مجموعة لانتيرو

تعد مجموعة لانتيرو واحدة من كبريات الشركات الإسبانية والعالمية في قطاع التعبئة والتغليف وفنون الجرافيك حيث يعمل بها أكثر من 2000 عامل، كما أنها تتواجد في أكثر من 12 دولة.

شركات مجموعة لانتيرو

Emsur

تعدشركة إمسور "Emsur" بمثابة الفرع الرائد في السوق، وهي تختص بصناعة التعبئة والتغليف المرنة (الأغطية، والأشرطة، وملصقات سليف)الخاصة بشكل أساسي بقطاع الأغذية وذلك مع الطباعة سواء الغائرة أو البارزة

www.emsur.com
logo coexpan

يعد مصنع كويكسبان رائدًا في عملية التشكيل بالكبس حيث إنه يتمتع بخبرة تزيد على 40 سنة في هذا القطاع. وهو أحد فروع مجموعة لانتيرو ويختص بتصنيع الألواح البلاستيكية الصلبة لتوفير حلول لصناعة التعبئة والتغليف.

www.coexpan.com
Leca Graphics

تعد شركة ليكا جرافيكس الفرع الخاص بالتعليب والتعبئة والتغليف في مجموعة لانتيرو. منذ أن تم تأسيسها في سنة 1966 وهي متخصصة في قطاعات ذات قيمة مضافة عالية حيث إنها قد اكتسبت معرفة فارقة فيما يتعلق بالمنافسة. وبعد ما يقرب من 50 سنة شهدت فيه الشركة سجلا حافلا من النجاحات، تعتبر ليكا جرافيكس شركة رائدة في قطاعها.

www.lecagraphics.com
Estellaprint

تعد شركة إستريا برينت الفرع الخاص بالرسومات على الكتب والتعبئة والتغليف في الورق المقوى المضغوط الداخل في قطاع السلع الاستهلاكية في مجموعة لانتيرو. نحن ننتج من خلال هذين الخطين التجاريين ومصانع الإنتاج الستة كتبًا بالأبيض والأسود وكتبًا بالألوان لدور النشر الأوروبية الكبرى، فضلًا عن العُلب للصناعات الغذائية والاستهلاكية.

estellaprint.com

Grupo Lantero

The Grupo Lantero is a Spanish world leader in the packaging sector, in containers and the graphic arts, with a workforce of over 2,000 employees and a presence in 12 countries.

Grupo Lantero Companies

Emsur

Emsur is the leading division in the market dedicated to the manufacture of flexible packaging (lids, banderoles and sleeves), mainly for the food sector, with rotogravure and flexographic printing.

www.emsur.com
logo coexpan

Coexpan, pioneer in extrusion with more than 40 years experience in the sector, is the Lantero Group division dedicated to the manufacture of rigid plastic sheet to provide solutions for the packaging industry.

www.coexpan.com
Leca Graphics

Leca Graphics is the Lantero Group’s boxes and packaging division. It has specialized in high value-added sectors since its inception in 1966 and has acquired a know-how that differentiates it from the competition. With a successful track record stretching back 50 years, Leca Graphics is considered a leading company in its sector.

www.lecagraphics.com
Estellaprint

Estellaprint is the Lantero Group’s high volume compact cardboard packaging and book graphics division. With these two business lines and six manufacturing plants, we produce books in black and white and color for the major European publishers as well as boxes for the food sector and mass market.

estellaprint.com